Experience the culture, the history, the old and the new in India with the Golden Triangle Tour. These three destinations i.e. Delhi, Agra and Jaipur represent three most important eras of India’s glorious history as its reigns slipped from the strong hold of lion-hearted Rajput to the Great Mughal and finally, to the clutches of the clever British. The warm traditional welcome in Royal style recreate the Rajputana splendour while the delicious Mughlai cuisines and views of majestic Taj at all times – right from your hotel room – at Agra bring Mughal wonders to life.


Golden Triangle India

Duration: 05 Nights / 06 Days

Destinations: Delhi – Agra – Jaipur – Delhi


Taj Mahal Tour

Duration: 3 Nights / 4 Days

Destinations: Delhi – Agra


Golden Triangle with Bird and Tiger Safari Tour

Duration: 08 Nights / 09 Days

Destinations: Delhi – Agra – Fatehpur Sikri – Bharatpur – Ranthambhore – Jaipur – Samode – Delhi


Golden Triangle with Kashmir – Ladakh Tour

Duration: 14 Nights / 15 Days

Destinations: Delhi – Agra – Jaipur – Delhi – Srinagar – Gulmarg – Kargil – Lamayuru – Leh – Delhi